Contacto Escuela Fernando R. Rodríguez

Direccion Preescolar

Miss Liz Lemus
Teléfonos: 56616339, 56613323
Ext. 13
E-mail: liz.lemus@frr.edu.mx
E-mail: preescolar@frr.edu.mx

Direccion Primaria

Español: Miss Lilia Jímenez
Teléfonos: 56616339, 56613323
Ext. 17
E-mail: lilia.jimenez@frr.edu.mx
E-mail: primaria@frr.edu.mx

Inglés: Miss Alicia Vega
Teléfonos: 56616339, 56613323
Ext. 14
E-mail: alicia.vega@frr.edu.mx
E-mail: primaria@frr.edu.mx

Direccion Secundaria

Miss Sabina Olmos
Teléfonos: 56616339, 56613323
Ext. 31
E-mail: sabina.olmos@frr.edu.mx
E-mail: secundaria@frr.edu.mx

Direccion Preparatoria

Miss Lorelei Michel
Teléfonos: 56616339, 56613323
Ext. 23
E-mail: lorelei.michel@frr.edu.mx
E-mail: preparatoria@frr.edu.mx

Forma de Contacto